funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Kansas City River Trails

EIN 43-1866821 · Kansas City, MO · NTEE C30

Kansas City River Trails of Kansas City, MO (EIN 43-1866821) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $21,632 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$21,632

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Kansas City River Trails
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Greater Kansas City Community Foundation 43-1152398MOA1$19,9322024
Enterprise Bank & Trust Foundation 82-3814212MOC2$1,5002023
Hallmark Corporate Foundation 43-1303258MOC1$2002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Kansas City River Trails as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Greater Kansas City Community FoundationKansas City River Trails Inc Kansas City, MOA$19,932paidEnvironment & Animals202533189349314033
2023Enterprise Bank & Trust FoundationKansas City River Trails Inc Kansas City, MOC$1,000paidCharitable Work202403209349104550
2022Enterprise Bank & Trust FoundationKansas City River Trails Inc Kansas City, MOC$500paidCharitable Work202333199349106798
2020Hallmark Corporate FoundationKansas City River Trails Kansas City, MOC$200paidGENERAL PURPOSE202141249349101859

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.