funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Face

EIN 45-0338271 · Jamestown, ND · NTEE B24I

Face of Jamestown, ND (EIN 45-0338271) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $233,977 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$233,977

8 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Face
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Knights of Columbus Council 1883 45-6002306NDA4$228,3412024
Knights of Columbus Massachusetts State Council Charity Fund 04-0616108MAA1$5,5002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1362023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Face as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Knights of Columbus Council 1883Face Foundation Jamestown, NDA$116,341paidSUPPORT FOR SCHOLARSHIPS202533179349305518
2024Knights of Columbus Massachusetts State Council Charity FundFace Jamestown, NDA$5,500paidCHARITABLE CONTRIBUTIONS202500739349301220
2023Knights of Columbus Council 1883Face Foundation Jamestown, NDA$17,350paidSUPPORT FOR SCHOLARSHIPS202423199349306947
2023Amazonsmile FoundationFace Jamestown, NDB$52paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Knights of Columbus Council 1883Face Foundation Jamestown, NDA$81,900paidSUPPORT FOR SCHOLARSHIPS202333189349311408
2022Amazonsmile FoundationFace Jamestown, NDB$48paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Knights of Columbus Council 1883Face Foundation Jamestown, NDA$12,750paidSUPPORT FOR SCHOLARSHIPS202132819349300233
2020Amazonsmile FoundationFace Jamestown, NDB$36paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.