funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Community House Middle School PTO
EIN 45-2387253 · Charlotte, NC · NTEE B11
Community House Middle School PTO of Charlotte, NC (EIN 45-2387253) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $4,446 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$4,446
15 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133 | NC | BC | 7 | $2,883 | 2023 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $777 | 2023 |
| Publix Super Markets Charities Inc 59-6194119 | FL | C | 1 | $350 | 2023 |
| Arthur J Gallagher Foundation 36-6082304 | IL | B | 2 | $300 | 2024 |
| Duke Energy Foundation 58-1586283 | NC | B | 1 | $110 | 2022 |
| The Lendingtree Foundation 32-0543562 | NC | B | 1 | $26 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Arthur J Gallagher Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $100 | paid | GENERAL EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202523149349102812 |
| 2024 | The Lendingtree Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $26 | paid | General Support | 202503189349103875 |
| 2023 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $858 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202411309349100126 |
| 2023 | Publix Super Markets Charities Inc | Community House Middle School Charlotte, NC | C | $350 | paid | ORGANIZATION'S CHARITABLE PURPOSE | 202521189349101512 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $299 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2023 | Arthur J Gallagher Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $200 | paid | GENERAL EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202403119349101560 |
| 2022 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $800 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202301309349101020 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $304 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2022 | Duke Energy Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $110 | paid | EMPLOYEE MATCHING GIFT DONATION | 202333139349101323 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $174 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $225 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202001499349100200 |
| 2018 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School Caval Charlotte, NC | C | $500 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 201931349349102143 |
| 2018 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $300 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 201931349349102143 |
| 2018 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $100 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 201931349349102143 |
| 2018 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | Community House Middle School PTO Charlotte, NC | B | $100 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 201931349349102143 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.