funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Morris Catholic High School Inc

EIN 45-3648657 · Denville, NJ

Morris Catholic High School Inc of Denville, NJ (EIN 45-3648657) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $246,771 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$246,771

15 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Morris Catholic High School Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA3$115,0202024
Atlantic Health System Inc Group Return 65-1301877NJA3$53,9002024
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA4$25,7142022
Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc 52-7082731INA2$25,0002024
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA1$15,0002021
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA1$12,1372021
For Inspiration and Recognition of Science and Technology (first) 22-2990908NHA1$02024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Morris Catholic High School Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust IncMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$20,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202503239349300435
2024Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramMorris Catholic High School Inc Denville, NJA$15,020paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202511349349313096
2024Atlantic Health System Inc Group ReturnMorris Catholic High School West Caldwell, NJA$13,900paidGENERAL SUPPORT202543179349310299
2024For Inspiration and Recognition of Science and Technology (first)Morris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$0 + $6,000 non-cashpaidProgram Support202433319349300818
2023Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramMorris Catholic High School Inc Denville, NJA$50,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202441359349309439
2023Atlantic Health System Inc Group ReturnMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$7,000paidGeneral Support202413189349308841
2022Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$50,000paidFor recipient's exempt purpose202331359349303108
2022Atlantic Health System Inc Group ReturnMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$33,000paidGeneral Support202323179349302327
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMorris Catholic High School Inc Denville, NJA$7,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202430459349302913
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMaranatha Evangelical Free Church Rice Lake, WIA$7,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202321309349304807
2022Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust IncMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202302999349301010
2021Schwab Charitable FundMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$15,000paidSECONDARY/HIGH SCHOOL (B25)202230499349301028
2021American Online Giving Foundation IncMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$12,137paidGENERAL SUPPORT202240469349301419
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$5,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMorris Catholic High School Denville, NJA$5,214paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.