funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Compass Academy Charter School

EIN 45-4835297 · Vineland, NJ · NTEE B24

Compass Academy Charter School of Vineland, NJ (EIN 45-4835297) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $12,075 in tax years 2020–2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$12,075

6 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2022

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Compass Academy Charter School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Inc 13-3127947NYD5$8,0752022
New Jersey Public Charter Schools Association a Nj Non Profit Corporation 22-3682199NJA1$4,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Compass Academy Charter School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation IncCompass Academy Princeton, NJD$3,150paidEMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM202322799349100217
2021New Jersey Public Charter Schools Association a Nj Non Profit CorporationCompass Academy Charter School Vineland, NJA$4,000paidCOVID RELIEF GRANT202200569349301125
2021Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation IncCompass Academy Lawrenceville, NJD$3,150paidGENERAL PURPOSE202212789349100221
2021Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation IncCompass Academy Lawrenceville, NJD$1,500paidEMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM202212789349100221
2021Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation IncCompass Academy Lawrenceville, NJD$25paidEMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM202212789349100221
2020Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation IncCompass Academy Lawrenceville, NJD$250paidEMPLOYEE GIVING PROGRAM202113559349100011

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.