funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds World Voices Houston

EIN 45-5051874 · Houston, TX · NTEE A6B

World Voices Houston of Houston, TX (EIN 45-5051874) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 17 grants paid totaling $27,420 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$27,420

17 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to World Voices Houston
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Houston Arts Alliance 74-1946756TXA3$20,4222024
Shell Oil Company Foundation 13-6066583TXB7$4,2072024
The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133NCB3$2,0002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$4912023
Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738NYB1$3002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 17 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to World Voices Houston as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Houston Arts AllianceWorld Voices Houston DBA International Voices Houston Houston, TXA$7,869paidGeneral support202513219349301601
2024Shell USA Company FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$744paid744.4202503169349100200
2023Houston Arts AllianceWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXA$6,553paidGeneral support202413199349316216
2023Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)World Voices Houston Houston, TXB$1,027paidMEF202403199349102135
2023Amazonsmile FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$159paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Shell USA Company FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$503paidMEF202323139349100302
2022Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)World Voices Houston Houston, TXB$503paidMEF202443199349102539
2022Amazonsmile FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$209paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$1,000paidOPERATIONAL SUPPORT202221309349101737
2021Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)World Voices Houston Houston, TXB$804paidMG202443199349100424
2021The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$500paidOPERATIONAL SUPPORT202221309349101737
2021Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)World Voices Houston Houston, TXB$500paidVolunteer Program202443199349100424
2021Jpmorgan Chase FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$300paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202232809349100618
2020Houston Arts AllianceWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXA$6,000paidCares Act202103169349309720
2020The Bank of America Charitable Foundation IncWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$500paidGENERAL SUPPORT202131479349100003
2020Shell Oil Company FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$126paidMG202133159349100603
2020Amazonsmile FoundationWorld Voices Houston Houston, TXB$123paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.