funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Maxs Hope Pet Rescue

EIN 45-5262116 · Hopkinsville, KY · NTEE D99

Maxs Hope Pet Rescue of Hopkinsville, KY (EIN 45-5262116) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $71,339 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$71,339

12 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Approved for future payment

$5,000

not included in grants received

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Maxs Hope Pet Rescue
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA4$56,5412023
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA1$5,2502024
Covington Foundation Inc 61-1317327KYB1$5,0002025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$3,0232023
Tlgc Foundation 82-1868712DEB1$1,0002021
Edward Jones Foundation 92-1435643MOB1$5002024
Baird Foundation Inc 39-6107937WIB1$252021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Maxs Hope Pet Rescue as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Covington Foundation IncMax's Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$5,000paidPET RESCUE202610709349100506
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYA$5,250paidENVIRONMENTAL AND ANIMALS202541069349300729
2024Covington Foundation IncMax's Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$5,000approved, futurePET RESCUE202532559349100418
2024Edward Jones FoundationMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$500paidANIMAL-RELATED202533189349103633
2023Network for GoodMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYA$5,321paidUNRESTRICTED202413059349302646
2023Amazonsmile FoundationMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$1,145paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Network for GoodMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYA$25,930paidUNRESTRICTED202342939349300849
2022Amazonsmile FoundationMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$1,303paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Network for GoodMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYA$17,045paidUNRESTRICTED202212289349300736
2021Tlgc FoundationMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$1,000paidGeneral & Unrestricted202221029349101302
2021Baird Foundation IncMax's Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$25paidEDUCATION202221339349100927
2020Network for GoodMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYA$8,245paidUnrestricted202131819349300608
2020Amazonsmile FoundationMaxs Hope Pet Rescue Hopkinsville, KYB$575paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.