funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Downtown Ncd
EIN 45-5444017 · Columbia, SC
Downtown Ncd of Columbia, SC (EIN 45-5444017) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 28 grants paid totaling $670,004 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$670,004
28 grants paid
Funders
8
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 8 | $352,874 | 2025 |
| The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd 58-2105766 | SC | D | 6 | $152,500 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 5 | $59,120 | 2025 |
| Central Carolina Community Foundation 57-0793960 | SC | A | 2 | $41,881 | 2025 |
| American Endowment Foundation 34-1747398 | OH | A | 3 | $31,829 | 2024 |
| Coastal Community Foundation 23-7390313 | SC | A | 2 | $20,000 | 2020 |
| Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund 59-3652538 | FL | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2023 |
| Mckesson Foundation Inc 94-3140036 | TX | B | 1 | $1,800 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 28 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $50,000 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202611199349300601 |
| 2025 | The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | D | $40,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202631959349101003 |
| 2025 | Central Carolina Community Foundation | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | A | $31,871 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202631359349313608 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $13,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2024 | The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | D | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202523169349103317 |
| 2024 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $20,024 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202541069349300729 |
| 2024 | American Endowment Foundation | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $11,829 | paid | RELIGION | 202513219349310376 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $119,000 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202411039349301716 |
| 2023 | The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202433169349102308 |
| 2023 | Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund | Downtown Ncd Presbyterian Church Columbia, SC | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202430469349302713 |
| 2023 | American Endowment Foundation | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $10,000 | paid | RELIGION | 202442479349301654 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $6,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $89,000 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202330939349300403 |
| 2022 | The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | D | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202341319349101799 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $17,010 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $17,010 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Central Carolina Community Foundation | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | A | $10,010 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202301359349315310 |
| 2022 | American Endowment Foundation | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202332499349300338 |
| 2022 | Mckesson Foundation Inc | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | B | $1,800 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202310469349100516 |
| 2021 | The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | D | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202221319349105832 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $16,100 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202230499349301028 |
| 2020 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $21,250 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202140489349301804 |
| 2020 | Coastal Community Foundation | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | A | $10,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS AWARDED | 202013259349300936 |
| 2020 | Coastal Community Foundation | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | A | $10,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS AWARDED | 202013259349300936 |
| 2019 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $25,000 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202010489349300101 |
| 2019 | The Chapman Family Charitable Trust C/O Scott Boyd | Downtown Church Columbia, SC | D | $12,500 | paid | GENERAL | 202001849349100405 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $6,100 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
| 2018 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Downtown Ncd Columbia, SC | A | $12,500 | paid | RELIGIOUS | 201930459349302018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.