funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Leola Sportsmen Club

EIN 46-0383764

Leola Sportsmen Club (EIN 46-0383764) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 3 grants paid totaling $9,000 in tax years 2023–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$9,000

3 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Leola Sportsmen Club
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Foundation for Youth Firearms Safety Inc 47-0920086SDA3$9,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Leola Sportsmen Club as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Foundation for Youth Firearms Safety IncLeola Sportsmen Club Wetonka, SDA$3,000paidPURCHASE SAFETY GLASSES, EAR PROTECTION, CLAY TARGETS, AND AMMUNITION202503189349313820
2024The Foundation for Youth Firearms Safety IncLeola Sportsmen Club Leola, SDA$3,000paidPURCHASE SAFETY GLASSES, EAR PROTECTION, CLAY TARGETS, AND AMMUNITION202423209349319167
2023The Foundation for Youth Firearms Safety IncLeola Sportsmen Club Leola, SDA$3,000paidPURCHASE ARCHERY TARGETS & BOWS202343199349302829

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.