funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds St John Vianney
EIN 46-0533728 · Bath, NY
St John Vianney of Bath, NY (EIN 46-0533728) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $98,957 in tax years 2018–2026, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$98,957
12 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2026
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fred & Harriett Taylor Foundation Xxxxx3002 16-6205365 | IL | B | 4 | $52,500 | 2025 |
| T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving Inc 31-1709466 | MD | A | 4 | $29,000 | 2026 |
| Community Foundation of Elmira-Corning and the Finger Lakes Inc 16-1100837 | NY | A | 1 | $9,930 | 2021 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $6,500 | 2023 |
| Vitreus Foundation C/O Christopher Macavoy 54-1829869 | SC | D | 1 | $1,000 | 2018 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 1 | $27 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving Inc | St John Vianney Parish Bath, NY | A | $6,000 | paid | MULTIPLE | 202611959349301316 |
| 2025 | Fred & Harriett Taylor Foundation Xxxxx3002 | St John Vianney Bath, NY | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202621329349103172 |
| 2024 | Fred & Harriett Taylor Foundation Xxxxx3002 | St John Vianney Bath, NY | B | $12,500 | paid | GENERAL | 202531279349101923 |
| 2023 | Fred & Harriett Taylor Foundation Xxxxx3002 | St John Vianney Bath, NY | B | $12,500 | paid | GENERAL | 202441139349100139 |
| 2023 | T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving Inc | St John Vianney Bath, NY | A | $8,000 | paid | MULTIPLE | 202321949349300147 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | St John Vianney Bath, NY | A | $6,500 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | St John Vianney Bath, NY | B | $27 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Fred & Harriett Taylor Foundation Xxxxx3002 | St John Vianney Bath, NY | B | $12,500 | paid | GENERAL | 202331219349101418 |
| 2022 | T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving Inc | St John Vianney Parish Bath, NY | A | $10,000 | paid | MULTIPLE | 202202019349300005 |
| 2021 | Community Foundation of Elmira-Corning and the Finger Lakes Inc | St John Vianney Parish Bath, NY | A | $9,930 | paid | CLASSROOM REPAIR | 202123149349302267 |
| 2021 | T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving Inc | St John Vianney Parish Bath, NY | A | $5,000 | paid | SPECIAL PROJECT | 202210149349301301 |
| 2018 | Vitreus Foundation C/O Christopher Macavoy | St John Vianney Parish Bath, NY | D | $1,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE CATHOLIC MINISTRY | 201911379349100321 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.