funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Customs House Foundation Inc

EIN 46-0823610 · Clarksville, TN · NTEE T20

Customs House Foundation Inc of Clarksville, TN (EIN 46-0823610) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $1,781,752 in tax years 2023–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,781,752

7 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Customs House Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Clarksville-Montgomery County Museum 58-1504427TNA1$1,552,4112023
Customs House Foundation Inc 46-0823610TND3$226,5512025
Yow Foundation Inc 82-2793989TND3$2,7902025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Customs House Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Customs House Foundation IncCustoms House Museum Clarksville, TND$87,185paidCONTRIBUTIONS TO MUSEUM GENERAL FUND202601359349103335
2025Yow Foundation IncCustoms House Museum Clarksville, TND$1,000paidEducational Support202641349349100334
2024Customs House Foundation IncCustoms House Museum Clarksville, TND$81,498paidCONTRIBUTIONS TO MUSEUM GENERAL FUND202422419349100302
2024Yow Foundation IncCustoms House Museum Clarksville, TND$1,040paidEducational Support202501629349100415
2023Clarksville-Montgomery County MuseumCustoms House Foundation Inc Clarksville, TNA$1,552,411paidTO FUND THE FOUNDATION202323499349301602
2023Customs House Foundation IncCustoms House Museum Clarksville, TND$57,868paidCONTRIBUTIONS TO MUSEUM GENERAL FUND202343139349100949
2023Yow Foundation IncCustoms House Museum Clarksville, TND$750paidEducational Support202410959349100711

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.