funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds PTA Oregon Congress

EIN 46-0985734 · Portland, OR

PTA Oregon Congress of Portland, OR (EIN 46-0985734) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $18,579 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$18,579

14 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to PTA Oregon Congress
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA1$6,2602022
The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation 22-6029397NJB2$5,2002020
The Roddenberry Foundation 95-4755672CAB1$5,0002020
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB10$2,1192023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to PTA Oregon Congress as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$234paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$226paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$77paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022American Online Giving Foundation IncWoodlawn PTA Portland, ORA$6,260paidGENERAL SUPPORT202340469349301209
2022Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$373paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2022Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$308paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2022Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$115paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020The Roddenberry FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$5,000paidWOODLAWN PTA202123159349102952
2020The Robert Wood Johnson FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$2,600paidMatching Gifts202143159349102389
2020The Robert Wood Johnson FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$2,600paidMatching Gifts202331099349100118
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$300paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$255paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$119paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPTA Oregon Congress Portland, ORB$112paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.