funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Way of Jesus Academy
EIN 46-1609747 · Lancaster, PA · NTEE X21
Way of Jesus Academy of Lancaster, PA (EIN 46-1609747) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $1,135,262 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$1,135,262
18 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anabaptist Foundation 75-3187397 | PA | A | 5 | $895,862 | 2025 |
| Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund 45-4423429 | PA | A | 6 | $149,400 | 2024 |
| The Norman & Elizabeth Hahn Family Foundation 25-6818477 | PA | B | 3 | $60,000 | 2024 |
| Shady Maple Foundation 20-0903361 | PA | B | 4 | $30,000 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Anabaptist Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $357,211 | paid | Opertions | 202512479349300106 |
| 2024 | Anabaptist Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $148,801 | paid | Operations | 202432479349300828 |
| 2024 | Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $79,400 | paid | PENNSYLVANIA EITC SCHOLARSHIPS | 202513219349315271 |
| 2024 | The Norman & Elizabeth Hahn Family Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202501359349104410 |
| 2024 | Shady Maple Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $5,000 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 202533149349102813 |
| 2023 | Anabaptist Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $231,000 | paid | Operations | 202322559349300932 |
| 2023 | Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $22,200 | paid | PENNSYLVANIA EITC SCHOLARSHIPS | 202433179349302608 |
| 2022 | Anabaptist Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $127,000 | paid | Operations | 202202769349300510 |
| 2022 | Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $11,275 | paid | PENNSYLVANIA EITC SCHOLARSHIPS | 202303119349302415 |
| 2022 | Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $11,275 | paid | PENNSYLVANIA EITC SCHOLARSHIPS | 202303119349302415 |
| 2022 | Shady Maple Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $10,000 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 202313049349100531 |
| 2022 | The Norman & Elizabeth Hahn Family Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202341819349100614 |
| 2021 | Anabaptist Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $31,850 | paid | Operations | 202102589349302050 |
| 2021 | Shady Maple Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $5,000 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 202202549349100000 |
| 2020 | The Norman & Elizabeth Hahn Family Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202100999349100210 |
| 2020 | Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $15,000 | paid | PENNSYLVANIA EITC SCHOLARSHIPS | 202112319349300611 |
| 2020 | Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | A | $10,250 | paid | PENNSYLVANIA EITC SCHOLARSHIPS | 202112319349300611 |
| 2018 | Shady Maple Foundation | Way of Jesus Academy Lancaster, PA | B | $10,000 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 201911629349100006 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.