funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc
EIN 46-2859250 · Grand Rapids, MI · NTEE K99
Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc of Grand Rapids, MI (EIN 46-2859250) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 16 grants paid totaling $288,170 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$288,170
16 grants paid
Funders
7
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fair Food Network Inc 26-4143394 | MI | A | 4 | $252,876 | 2023 |
| Grand Rapids Community Foundation 38-2877959 | MI | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Credit Unions Chartered in the State of Michigan 48 Lake Michigan Credit Union 38-1215360 | MI | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2025 |
| Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286 | DC | A | 1 | $7,253 | 2020 |
| Frey Foundation 23-7094777 | MI | B | 4 | $5,500 | 2024 |
| The Mercantile Bank Foundation 87-4152774 | MI | B | 2 | $5,000 | 2025 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $41 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 16 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Credit Unions Chartered in the State of Michigan 48 Lake Michigan Credit Union | Fulton Street Farmers Market Grand Rapids, MI | A | $7,500 | paid | GLEANER PROGRAM AND SMALL BUSINESS SUPPORT | 202621319349302472 |
| 2025 | The Mercantile Bank Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Grand Rapids, MI | B | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202601289349101100 |
| 2024 | Grand Rapids Community Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | A | $10,000 | paid | FULTON STREET MARKET BRAND REFRESH | 202403199349310555 |
| 2024 | Frey Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Grand Rapids, MI | B | $1,000 | paid | General operating support | 202543189349105489 |
| 2023 | Fair Food Network Inc | Fulton St Farmers Market Grand Rapids, MI | A | $70,000 | paid | FUND DOUBLE UP FOOD BUCKS-STORES & MKTS | 202403199349306175 |
| 2023 | The Mercantile Bank Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202401359349105010 |
| 2023 | Frey Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $1,000 | paid | General operating support | 202443199349103114 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $31 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Fair Food Network Inc | Fulton St Farmers Market Grand Rapids, MI | A | $75,000 | paid | FUND DOUBLE UP FOOD BUCKS-STORES & MKTS | 202343199349316799 |
| 2022 | Frey Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $1,500 | paid | Building Community | 202303179349103870 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $5 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Fair Food Network Inc | Fulton St Farmers Mkt Grand Rapids, MI | A | $67,876 | paid | FUND DOUBLE UP FOOD BUCKS-STORES & MKTS | 202103199349316390 |
| 2020 | Paypal Charitable Giving Fund | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | A | $7,253 | paid | General Support | 202123009349302102 |
| 2020 | Frey Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $2,000 | paid | SUPPORT FOR THE FULTON STREET RELIEF FUND | 202103199349103310 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Fulton Street Farmers Market Inc Grand Rapids, MI | B | $5 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2018 | Fair Food Network | Fulton Street Farmers Market Grand Rapids, MI | A | $40,000 | paid | FUND DOUBLE VALUE COUPONS TO BE USED BY AREA RESIDENTS FOR PRODUCE | 201942049349300609 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.