funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Lettuce Dream

EIN 46-2899089 · Maryville, MO · NTEE P82

Lettuce Dream of Maryville, MO (EIN 46-2899089) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $119,152 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$119,152

18 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Lettuce Dream
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Gladys M Rickard Charitable Trust 34-7182531MOB6$79,2412025
Harry and Helena Messick Charitable TR 45-6676247WIB3$17,6002021
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA2$10,5002025
Nogwog Fund Nfp 46-4303098ILC1$5,0002025
Gary G Taylor Charitable TR 46-6719506WIB1$3,8562022
Harold P Dugdale Charitable Trust 43-6071666WIB1$1,8002018
Schildberg Foundation 42-1282794IAB1$1,0002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1552023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Lettuce Dream as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025American Online Giving Foundation IncLettuce Dream Maryville, MOA$5,250paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533509349301608
2025American Online Giving Foundation IncLettuce Dream Maryville, MOA$5,250paidGENERAL SUPPORT202641969349302754
2025Gladys M Rickard Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$5,000paidTO PURCHASESECURITY SYSTEM202601359349102225
2025Nogwog Fund NfpLettucedream Maryville, MOC$5,000paidCHARITABLE202641909349100914
2024Gladys M Rickard Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$2,500paidPURCHASE AEDDEFIBRILLATOR &WALL CABINET202541349349104429
2023Gladys M Rickard Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$11,575paidTO MAKE IMRPROVEMENTSIN GREENHOUSEEQUIPMENT202421359349103717
2023Amazonsmile FoundationLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$44paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Gary G Taylor Charitable TRLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$3,856paidGENERAL OPERATING202222179349100302
2022Amazonsmile FoundationLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$54paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Harry and Helena Messick Charitable TRLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$7,800paidGENERAL OPERATING202221299349102882
2021Gladys M Rickard Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$6,472paidWALK-IN COOLERREPAIRS202241309349103724
2021Schildberg FoundationLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$1,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202102579349100825
2020Gladys M Rickard Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$6,000paidMAINTENANCEAND EXPANSIONOF SERVICES202111359349100031
2020Amazonsmile FoundationLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$57paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Harry and Helena Messick Charitable TRLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$4,800paidGENERAL OPERATING202031299349100338
2018Gladys M Rickard Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$47,694paidDELIVERY VEHICLE AND IMPROVEMENTSAND EQUIP201942039349100089
2018Harry and Helena Messick Charitable TRLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATING201921279349101602
2018Harold P Dugdale Charitable TrustLettuce Dream Maryville, MOB$1,800paidGENERAL OPERATING201931279349101458

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.