funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Restoration Learning Academy

EIN 46-2900731

Restoration Learning Academy (EIN 46-2900731) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $2,018,137 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$2,018,137

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Restoration Learning Academy
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Cleveland County Partnership for Children Inc 56-1875246NCA6$2,018,1372025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Restoration Learning Academy as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Cleveland County Partnership for Children IncRestoration Learning Academy Shelby, NCA$366,250 + $10,165 non-cashpaidNC PRE-K; EARLY HEAD START202601289349303160
2024Cleveland County Partnership for Children IncRestoration Learning Academy Shelby, NCA$396,765 + $16,753 non-cashpaidNC PRE-K; EARLY HEAD START202530159349300103
2023Cleveland County Partnership for Children IncRestoration Learning Academy Shelby, NCA$262,463 + $33,256 non-cashpaidNC PRE-K; EARLY HEAD START202400269349300505
2022Cleveland County Partnership for Children IncRestoration Learning Academy Shelby, NCA$302,135 + $6,810 non-cashpaidNC PRE-K; EARLY HEAD START202331169349300443
2021Cleveland County Partnership for Children IncRestoration Learning Academy Shelby, NCA$348,315 + $31,256 non-cashpaidNC PRE-K; EARLY HEAD START202201169349300735
2020Cleveland County Partnership for Children IncRestoration Learning Academy Shelby, NCA$342,209 + $4,431 non-cashpaidNC PRE-K; EARLY HEAD START202121279349300817

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.