funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Mathkind Global

EIN 46-3381163 · Chapel Hill, NC · NTEE B19

Mathkind Global of Chapel Hill, NC (EIN 46-3381163) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $149,645 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$149,645

14 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Mathkind Global
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA5$65,5002025
Luis Von Ahn Foundation 87-0993008PAC1$25,0002024
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA2$18,6712024
Tiaa Charitable Inc 47-2199684NCA1$16,0002020
American Endowment Foundation 34-1747398OHA1$13,2502024
Morgan Creek Foundation 20-3999739NCC1$10,0002022
The Randolph and Susan Reynolds Foundation 54-2015791VAC1$1,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC2$2242023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Mathkind Global as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMathkind Global Chapel Hill, NCA$8,850paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2024Luis Von Ahn FoundationMathkind Global Inc Chapel Hill, NCC$25,000paidGENERAL OPERATING FUNDS202512839349100701
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMathkind Global Chapel Hill, NCA$18,550paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2024American Endowment FoundationMathkind Global Chapel Hill, NCA$13,250paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202513219349310376
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncMathkind Global Inc Chapel Hill, NCA$7,700paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2024The Randolph and Susan Reynolds FoundationMathkind Global Chapel Hill, NCC$1,000paidUnrestricted operational support202541289349103054
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundMathkind Global Inc Chapel Hill, NCA$17,600paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023American Online Giving Foundation IncMathkind Global Inc Chapel Hill, NCA$10,971paidGENERAL SUPPORT202410469349300741
2023Amazonsmile FoundationMathkind Global Chapel Hill, NCC$108paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Morgan Creek FoundationMathkind Global Inc Chapel Hill, NCC$10,000paidTO SUPPORT GIRLS STEM CLUB IN TH TRIANGLE202300559349100320
2022Amazonsmile FoundationMathkind Global Chapel Hill, NCC$116paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Tiaa Charitable IncTeachers2teachers Global Chapel Hill, NCA$16,000paidAnnual Suuport202111479349300331
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTeachers2teachers - International Inc Chapel Hill, NCA$15,000paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTeachers2teachers - International Inc Chapel Hill, NCA$5,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.