funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds The Nuge Tyra Memorial Foundation

EIN 46-3674529 · Tremont, IL · NTEE G30

The Nuge Tyra Memorial Foundation of Tremont, IL (EIN 46-3674529) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $5,200 in tax years 2021–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$5,200

5 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to The Nuge Tyra Memorial Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Mary's Foundation 26-3730953ILC2$4,0002023
Otto Baum Company Inc Foundation 37-1376985ILD1$5002021
Hambrick Foundation Inc 92-1927810FLD1$5002024
Senica Family Foundation 84-4086863ILB1$2002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to The Nuge Tyra Memorial Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Hambrick Foundation IncNuge Tyra Foundation Tremont, ILD$500paidGeneral operating support202503229349100120
2023Mary's FoundationNuge Tyra Memorial Fund Tremont, ILC$2,000paidCHARITABLE202422399349100417
2022Mary's FoundationNuge Tyra Memorial Fund Tremont, ILC$2,000paidCHARITABLE202302279349100020
2021Otto Baum Company Inc FoundationThe Nuge Tyra Foundation Tremont, ILD$500paidCHARITABLE202220669349100407
2021Senica Family FoundationThe Nuge Tyra Memorial Foundation Tremont, ILB$200paidContribution202221819349100922

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.