funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Bridge Church
EIN 46-3916883 · Hampton, VA · NTEE X99
Bridge Church of Hampton, VA (EIN 46-3916883) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $12,000 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$12,000
4 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2023
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leaw Family Foundation Inc 36-4003981 | VA | C | 2 | $6,000 | 2023 |
| Richard S Reynolds Foundation 54-6037003 | VA | C | 1 | $3,500 | 2023 |
| Des Plaines Publishing Charitable Trust 54-6231578 | VA | C | 1 | $2,500 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Richard S Reynolds Foundation | Bridge Church Virginia Beach, VA | C | $3,500 | paid | ADV BOARD RR - STREAMING EQUIPMENT | 202303049349101030 |
| 2023 | Leaw Family Foundation Inc | The Bridge Charlottesville, VA | C | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE OF DONEE | 202401369349102490 |
| 2021 | Leaw Family Foundation Inc | The Bridge Charlottesville, VA | C | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE OF DONEE | 202230929349100108 |
| 2020 | Des Plaines Publishing Charitable Trust | The Bridge Church Mechanicsville, VA | C | $2,500 | paid | further their charitable cause | 202141689349100769 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.