funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Encore Park Dallas
EIN 46-4260577 · Dallas, TX · NTEE P20
Encore Park Dallas of Dallas, TX (EIN 46-4260577) was named as a grant recipient by 10 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $2,479,752 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$2,479,752
13 grants paid
Funders
10
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Moody Foundation 74-1403105 | TX | B | 1 | $1,700,000 | 2022 |
| Meadows Foundation Inc 75-6015322 | TX | B | 1 | $300,000 | 2022 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $200,000 | 2020 |
| Hillcrest Foundation C/O Bank of America Na 75-6007565 | TX | B | 1 | $125,000 | 2021 |
| Theodore and Beulah Beasley Foundation Inc 75-6035806 | TX | B | 1 | $75,000 | 2024 |
| Roy and Christine Sturgis Charitable and 75-6331832 | TX | B | 1 | $25,000 | 2021 |
| Communities Foundation of Texas Inc 75-0964565 | TX | A | 3 | $24,652 | 2024 |
| The Summerlee Foundation 75-2252355 | TX | B | 1 | $20,000 | 2021 |
| W P & Bulah Luse Foundation 75-6007639 | TX | B | 1 | $10,000 | 2021 |
| Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738 | NY | B | 2 | $100 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Theodore and Beulah Beasley Foundation Inc | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $75,000 | paid | ENCORE PARK CAPITAL CAMPAIGN | 202513099349102151 |
| 2024 | Communities Foundation of Texas Inc | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | A | $5,400 | paid | THIS GRANT IS DESIGNATED FOR GENERAL SUPPORT. | 202500849349300230 |
| 2024 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $50 | paid | MATCHING CONTRIBUTION (GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT) | 202531699349100608 |
| 2023 | Communities Foundation of Texas Inc | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | A | $8,950 | paid | THIS GRANT IS DESIGNATED FOR GENERAL SUPPORT. | 202410609349301461 |
| 2023 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $50 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202443059349101309 |
| 2022 | The Moody Foundation | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $1,700,000 | paid | Assistance with arts, social services, community garden & event spaces. | 202333189349101543 |
| 2022 | Meadows Foundation Inc | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $300,000 | paid | Toward the renovation of a historic building to serve as a social impact campus that promotes community cohesion | 202323199349101027 |
| 2021 | Hillcrest Foundation C/O Bank of America Na | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $125,000 | paid | INTERIOR RENOVATION OF 508 PARK AVENUE BUILDING | 202200629349101015 |
| 2021 | Roy and Christine Sturgis Charitable and | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $25,000 | paid | INTERIOR RENOVATION AT 508 | 202123499349100902 |
| 2021 | The Summerlee Foundation | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202200279349100905 |
| 2021 | W P & Bulah Luse Foundation | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | B | $10,000 | paid | INTERIOR RENOVATION OF 508 | 202201099349102115 |
| 2020 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | A | $200,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202121359349300427 |
| 2018 | Communities Foundation of Texas Inc | Encore Park Dallas Dallas, TX | A | $10,302 | paid | THIS GRANT IS DESIGNATED FOR GENERAL SUPPORT. | 201900539349300940 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.