funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Sophias Grace Foundation

EIN 46-5275094 · Harbeson, DE · NTEE D99

Sophias Grace Foundation of Harbeson, DE (EIN 46-5275094) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 11 grants paid totaling $129,615 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$129,615

11 grants paid

Funders

6

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Sophias Grace Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA4$109,4592022
Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286DCA2$18,8872024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$1,0692023
The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839NYB1$1402023
Citizens Charitable Foundation 20-2302039RIB1$502023
Mckesson Foundation Inc 94-3140036TXC1$102022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 11 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Sophias Grace Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Paypal Charitable Giving FundSophia's Grace Foundation Harbeson, DEA$12,975paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533079349301308
2023Paypal Charitable Giving FundSophia's Grace Foundation Harbeson, DEA$5,912paid202422999349301487
2023Amazonsmile FoundationSophias Grace Foundation Harbeson, DEB$468paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023The Pfizer Foundation IncSophias Grace Foundation Harbeson, DEB$140paidMATCHING GIFTS202412839349100921
2023Citizens Charitable FoundationSophia's Grace Foundation Harbeson, DEB$50paidMATCHING GIFTS202422429349101072
2022Network for GoodSophias Grace Foundation Lewes, DEA$6,577paidUNRESTRICTED202342939349300849
2022Amazonsmile FoundationSophias Grace Foundation Harbeson, DEB$601paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2022Mckesson Foundation IncSophias Grace Foundation Lewes, DEC$10paidCHARITABLE202310469349100516
2021Network for GoodSophias Grace Foundation Coatesville, PAA$42,887paidUNRESTRICTED202212289349300736
2020Network for GoodSophias Grace Foundation Coatesville, PAA$53,563paidUnrestricted202131819349300608
2018Network for GoodSophias Grace Foundation Coatesville, PAA$6,432paidUnrestricted201941789349300019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.