funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Centennial Hall Corporation

EIN 47-0660518 · Wood Lake, NE

Centennial Hall Corporation of Wood Lake, NE (EIN 47-0660518) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 4 grants paid totaling $92,750 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$92,750

4 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Centennial Hall Corporation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Pestel Charitable Foundation Inc 84-4676605NECD4$92,7502025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Centennial Hall Corporation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Pestel Charitable Foundation IncCentennial Hall Museum Valentine, NED$20,000paidWINDOW REPAIRS202630929349100013
2024Pestel Charitable Foundation IncCentennial Hall Corporation Valentine, NEC$30,000paidBUILDING UPGRADES202501259349101985
2023Pestel Charitable Foundation IncCentennial Hall Corporation Valentine, NEC$12,750paidBUILDING UPGRADES202421049349100327
2022Pestel Charitable Foundation IncCentennial Hall Corporation Valentine, NEC$30,000paidBUILDING UPGRADES202342979349100969

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.