funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Central Nebraska Lutheran School Foundation

EIN 47-0738412 · Grand Island, NE · NTEE B11

Central Nebraska Lutheran School Foundation of Grand Island, NE (EIN 47-0738412) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $150,000 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$150,000

5 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Central Nebraska Lutheran School Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Lincoln Community Foundation Inc 47-0458128NEA1$100,0002023
Leroy Thom Jean Thom and T-L Foundation 47-0776789NEC1$20,0002025
Grand Island Community Foundation 47-6032570NEA2$20,0002020
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316COA1$10,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Central Nebraska Lutheran School Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Leroy Thom Jean Thom and T-L FoundationCentral Nebraska Lutheran School Grand Island, NEC$20,000paidchild care support202621249349100737
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncTrinity Lutheran School Foundation Grand Island Nebraska Inc Grand Island, NEA$10,000paidEDUCATION202611199349300601
2023Lincoln Community Foundation IncTrinity Lutheran School FoundationA$100,000paidAcquisition and renovation202403139349303385
2020Grand Island Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran School Foundation Grand Island, NEA$10,000paidRELIGION202112389349300616
2019Grand Island Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran School Foundation Grand Island, NEA$10,000paidHUMAN SERVICES202002549349300105

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.