funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Sitka Pregnacy Center

EIN 47-1102227 · Sitka, AK · NTEE P40

Sitka Pregnacy Center of Sitka, AK (EIN 47-1102227) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $5,441 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$5,441

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Sitka Pregnacy Center
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Carenet Pregnancy Center of the Tanana Valley 92-0132239AKC1$5,2222018
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$2192023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Sitka Pregnacy Center as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationSitka Pregnacy Center Sitka, AKB$57paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationSitka Pregnacy Center Sitka, AKB$87paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationSitka Pregnacy Center Sitka, AKB$75paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Carenet Pregnancy Center of the Tanana ValleySitka Pregnancy Center Sitka, AKC$5,222paidGENERAL SUPPORT201942559349301584

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.