funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Christian Leadership Development Africa

EIN 47-1128449 · Mechanicsburg, PA · NTEE T11

Christian Leadership Development Africa of Mechanicsburg, PA (EIN 47-1128449) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $69,750 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$69,750

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Christian Leadership Development Africa
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Faithful Journey Foundation 86-3667928PAC1$50,2502023
United Way of the Capital Region 23-1352095PAA2$14,5002023
Servant Foundation 43-1890105KSA1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Christian Leadership Development Africa as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Faithful Journey FoundationChristian Leadership Development Africa York Haven, PAC$50,250paidTO SUPPORT THE MISSION OF THE CHARITY202413209349315276
2023United Way of the Capital RegionChristian Leadership Development Africa York Haven, PAA$7,500paid202332909349301133
2023United Way of the Capital RegionChristian Leadership Development Africa York Haven, PAA$7,000paid202313129349302421
2020Servant FoundationChristian Leadership Development Africa Dillsburg, PAA$5,000paidRELIGIOUS MINISTRY202110469349300841

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.