funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Table Foundation

EIN 47-1384384 · Baltimore, MD · NTEE X22

Table Foundation of Baltimore, MD (EIN 47-1384384) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $90,183 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$90,183

15 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Approved for future payment

$15,000

not included in grants received

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Table Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA4$48,5602025
Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family Foundation 26-6690290FLC7$21,0002025
Hamsa Foundation 75-3091284OKC2$20,3002023
Vanderark Foundation 84-1262856COC1$3002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC1$232020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 17 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Table Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTable Foundation Baltimore, MDA$11,360paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2025Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundatiTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202611079349100511
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTable Foundation Baltimore, MDA$10,700paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2024Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundatiTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202511189349100531
2024Vanderark FoundationThe Table Foundation Baltimore, MDC$300paidGENERAL202433129349102418
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTable Foundation Baltimore, MDA$21,400paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023Hamsa FoundationThe Table Foundation Baltimore, MDC$10,300paidASSISTANCE202423049349100442
2023Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202421229349102047
2022Hamsa FoundationThe Table Foundation Baltimore, MDC$10,000paidASSISTANCE202313139349102776
2022Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202311299349103451
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTable Foundation Baltimore, MDA$5,100paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2021Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202241329349102644
2020Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000approved, futureGENERAL SUPPORT202111279349101956
2020Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202111279349101956
2020Amazonsmile FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$23paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$12,000approved, futureGENERAL SUPPORT201911199349100521
2018Joseph B & Nancy M Tynan Family FoundationTable Foundation Baltimore, MDC$3,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT201911199349100521

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.