funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Matthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc

EIN 47-1579180 · Greensboro, NC · NTEE E19

Matthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc of Greensboro, NC (EIN 47-1579180) was named as a grant recipient by 10 funders in 17 grants paid totaling $67,563 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$67,563

17 grants paid

Funders

10

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Matthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Doctors Hospital Foundation Inc C/O Jack Loving Esq 59-0906961FLC3$30,0002024
The Larose Foundation Inc 47-1350949NCC2$10,0002020
Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro Inc 56-1380249NCA1$7,6252023
Anderson Family Foundation 20-8833637NCB3$6,5002024
Forvis Mazars Foundation 43-1866948MOA1$6,0002024
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA1$5,5002024
Twilley Family Foundation 85-4284154NCC1$1,0002023
The Kraus Family Foundation C/O Emanuel V Dinatale 20-0525110PAB1$5002020
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$2382023
Lincoln Financial Foundation Inc 35-6042099PAB1$2002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 17 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Matthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Doctors Hospital Foundation Inc C/O Jack Loving EsqMatthew F Sulivan Hands for Hearts Greensboro, NCC$10,000paidCHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION202501929349100910
2024Forvis Mazars FoundationHands for HeartsA$6,000paidHealth & Wellness202530789349300308
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncMatthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc Greensboro, NCA$5,500paidHEALTH202541069349300729
2024Anderson Family FoundationHands for Hearts Greensboro, NCB$1,500paidCOMMUNITY HEALTH SUPPORT202511629349100406
2024Lincoln Financial Foundation IncMatthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc Greensboro, NCB$200paidMatching gifts202531279349103438
2023Doctors Hospital Foundation Inc C/O Jack Loving EsqMatthew F Sulivan Hands for Hearts Greensboro, NCC$10,000paidCHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION202442129349100904
2023Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro IncHands for Hearts Greensboro, NCA$7,625paidGENERAL SUPPORT202403209349302220
2023Anderson Family FoundationHands for Hearts Greensboro, NCB$2,500paidCOMMUNITY HEALTH SUPPORT202411779349100606
2023Twilley Family FoundationHands for Hearts Greensboro, NCC$1,000paidSUPPORTS CHILDREN WHO HAVE CONGENITAL HEART DEFECTS AND THEIR FAMILIES WHO LIVE IN THE TRIAD202401369349100940
2023Amazonsmile FoundationMatthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc Greensboro, NCB$105paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Doctors Hospital Foundation IncMatthew F Sulivan Hands for Hearts Greensboro, NCC$10,000paidCHARITABLE CONTRIBUTION202412409349100126
2022Anderson Family FoundationHands for Hearts Greensboro, NCB$2,500paidCOMMUNITY HEALTH SUPPORT202321359349100542
2022Amazonsmile FoundationMatthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc Greensboro, NCB$107paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020The Larose Foundation IncMathew F Sulivan Hands for Hearts Greensboro, NCC$5,000paidHEART DEFECTS AND RELATED ISSUES202123169349102387
2020The Kraus Family Foundation C/O Emanuel V DinataleHands for Hearts Greensboro, NCB$500paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202121349349102642
2020Amazonsmile FoundationMatthew F Sullivan Hands for Hearts Inc Greensboro, NCB$26paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018The Larose Foundation IncMathew F Sulivan Hands for Hearts Greensboro, NCC$5,000paidHEART DEFECTS AND RELATED ISSUES201941759349100004

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.