funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Kearsarge Food Hub
EIN 47-3909093 · Bradford, NH · NTEE K20
Kearsarge Food Hub of Bradford, NH (EIN 47-3909093) was named as a grant recipient by 16 funders in 36 grants paid totaling $1,368,277 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$1,368,277
36 grants paid
Funders
16
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 36 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | National Philanthropic Trust | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $23,500 | paid | INTERNATIONAL | 202601289349302480 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $18,650 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Vital Communities Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $7,777 | paid | GRANT | 202601349349308215 |
| 2025 | Combined Jewish Philanthropies of Greater Boston Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $5,500 | paid | DAF - Social Services | 202621249349302197 |
| 2025 | The Schnitzer Family Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $500 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE SCIENTIFIC OR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE | 202641339349103909 |
| 2024 | Metta Charitable Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $180,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202543039349101404 |
| 2024 | National Philanthropic Trust | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $50,000 | paid | HEALTH | 202511339349301311 |
| 2024 | New England Grassroots Environment Fund Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $31,250 | paid | ENVIRONMENTAL | 202533089349300633 |
| 2024 | New Hampshire Charitable Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $17,000 | paid | For general support and develop organizational values | 202543169349305789 |
| 2024 | Network for Good | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $9,019 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202513039349301631 |
| 2024 | Arthur Ashley Williams Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $3,500 | paid | MATCHING GRANT | 202543159349100709 |
| 2024 | Eversource Energy Foundation Inc C/O Kevin Morrissey | Kearsarge Food Hub (nh) Bradford, NH | C | $1,500 | paid | SUPPORT FOR THE FOOD INSECURITY PROGRAMS AND SERVI | 202543169349102509 |
| 2024 | Cleveland H Dodge Foundation Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $100 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202523099349100722 |
| 2023 | Columbus Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $400,000 | paid | CONSERVATION | 202443199349305349 |
| 2023 | Metta Charitable Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $190,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202441659349100739 |
| 2023 | New Hampshire Charitable Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $32,500 | paid | For general support and the Abenaki Seeds Project | 202423179349301232 |
| 2023 | The Woodward & Ellie James Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $30,000 | paid | MATCHING FUNDS:PLEDGE | 202423199349105157 |
| 2023 | Arthur Ashley Williams Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $25,000 | paid | MATCHING GRANT | 202423199349101852 |
| 2023 | Network for Good | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $24,667 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202413059349302646 |
| 2023 | New England Grassroots Environment Fund Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $15,000 | paid | ENVIRONMENTAL | 202443189349302224 |
| 2023 | Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $10,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202303139349304810 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $5,700 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $36 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Network for Good | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $75,117 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202342939349300849 |
| 2022 | The Woodward & Ellie James Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $30,000 | paid | MATCHING DONATION | 202332499349100003 |
| 2022 | New England Grassroots Environment Fund Inc | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $22,500 | paid | ENVIRONMENTAL | 202333079349301118 |
| 2022 | New Hampshire Charitable Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $19,000 | paid | For general support, Grow with us, Abenaki seeds project | 202343119349300814 |
| 2022 | The Woodward & Ellie James Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $13,353 | paid | DONATION/BRADFORD | 202332499349100003 |
| 2022 | Columbus Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $10,000 | paid | CONSERVATION | 202313199349307011 |
| 2022 | Eversource Energy Foundation Inc C/O Kevin Morrissey | Kearsarge Food Hub (nh) Bradford, NH | C | $1,000 | paid | SUPPORT FOR THE HUMAN SERVICES AND PROGRAMS | 202333059349100618 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $24 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Network for Good | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $73,627 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202212289349300736 |
| 2020 | Network for Good | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $25,949 | paid | Unrestricted | 202131819349300608 |
| 2020 | New Hampshire Charitable Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | A | $8,500 | paid | for food security needs and fundraising match | 202123159349303607 |
| 2020 | Arthur Ashley Williams Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $8,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202133159349100833 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Kearsarge Food Hub Bradford, NH | B | $8 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.