funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Native Land Restoration Collaborative

EIN 47-4018975

Native Land Restoration Collaborative (EIN 47-4018975) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $26,716 in tax years 2023–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$26,716

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Native Land Restoration Collaborative
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Heartland Conservation Alliance Inc 35-2434953MOA2$26,7162024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Native Land Restoration Collaborative as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Heartland Conservation AllianceNative Land Restoration Collaborative Lawrence, KSA$19,400paidHOP RESTORATION AND COMMUNITY EDUCATION202503169349301420
2023Heartland Conservation Alliance IncNative Land Restoration Collaborative Lawrence, KSA$7,316paidHOP Restoration and Community Education202413119349303671

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.