funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Dalton Dehart Photographic Foundation

EIN 47-5192641 · Houston, TX · NTEE A80

Dalton Dehart Photographic Foundation of Houston, TX (EIN 47-5192641) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $261,000 in tax years 2019–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$261,000

6 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Dalton Dehart Photographic Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
John Steven Kellett Foundation 76-0387959TXC2$200,0002021
Bunnies On the Bayou Inc 76-0486477TXA3$36,0002023
Impactassetsinc 26-2048480MDA1$25,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Dalton Dehart Photographic Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023ImpactassetsincDalton Dehart Photographic Foundation Houston, TXA$25,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202443189349305024
2023Bunnies On the Bayou IncDalton Dehart Photographic Fdn Houston, TXA$10,000paidGeneral support202433199349307748
2022Bunnies On the Bayou IncDalton Dehart Photographic Fdn Houston, TXA$14,000paidGeneral support202332729349301583
2021John Steven Kellett FoundationDalton Dehart Photographic Fdn Houston, TXC$100,000paidCATALOGUE PHOTOS & DIGITIZE PHOTOS ON NEGATIVES202131969349100328
2020John Steven Kellett FoundationDalton Dehart Photographic Fdn Houston, TXC$100,000paidCATALOGUE PHOTOS & DIGITIZE PHOTOS ON NEGATIVES202011259349100591
2019Bunnies On the Bayou IncDalton Dehart Photographic Fd Houston, TXA$12,000paidGeneral support202022549349301117

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.