funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Association of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetrics

EIN 47-6057648 · Crofton, MD · NTEE E41C

Association of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetrics of Crofton, MD (EIN 47-6057648) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $1,536,000 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,536,000

13 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Association of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetrics
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Medical Association 36-0727175ILA4$1,475,0002024
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA4$40,0002025
Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation) 13-6066583TXC4$16,0002024
The Columbus Foundation 31-6044264OHA1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Association of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetrics as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramAssociation of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDA$10,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202621329349306657
2024American Medical AssociationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics Crofton, MDA$375,000paidREIMAGINING RESIDENCY GRANT202513159349303536
2024Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramAssociation of Professors of Gynecology and Obstet Crofton, MDA$10,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202511349349313096
2024Shell USA Company FoundationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDC$1,000paid1000202503169349100200
2023American Medical AssociationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics Crofton, MDA$375,000paidREIMAGINING RESIDENCY GRANT202443159349301239
2023Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramAssociation of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDA$10,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202441359349309439
2022American Medical AssociationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics Crofton, MDA$375,000paidREIMAGINING RESIDENCY GRANT202303149349302790
2022Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramAssociation of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDA$10,000paidFor recipient's exempt purpose202331359349303108
2022Shell USA Company FoundationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDC$5,000paidMEF202323139349100302
2022Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)Association of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDC$5,000paidMEF202443199349102539
2021Shell USA Company Foundation (fka Shell Oil Company Foundation)Association of Professors of Gynecology & Obstetri Crofton, MDC$5,000paidMG202443199349100424
2020American Medical AssociationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics Crofton, MDA$350,000paidREIMAGINING RESIDENCY GRANT202103169349309110
2020The Columbus FoundationAssociation of Professors of Gynecology Crofton, MDA$5,000paidHEALTH202143199349309459

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.