funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds B&gc of Coffeyville

EIN 48-0625535

B&gc of Coffeyville (EIN 48-0625535) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 5 grants paid totaling $866,728 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$866,728

5 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to B&gc of Coffeyville
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Boys & Girls Clubs of America (group Return) 91-2117699GAA5$866,7282023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to B&gc of Coffeyville as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Boys & Girls Clubs of America (group Return)B&gc of Coffeyville Coffeyville, KSA$246,423paidSupport BGCA Program202442709349301514
2022Boys & Girls Clubs of America (group Return)B&gc of Coffeyville Coffeyville, KSA$170,210paidSupport BGCA Program202312839349301016
2021Boys & Girls Clubs of America (group Return)B&gc of Coffeyville Coffeyville, KSA$226,136paidSupport BGCA Program202202849349300240
2020Boys & Girls Clubs of America (group Return)B&gc of Coffeyville Coffeyville, KSA$130,862paidSupport BGCA Program202113079349301516
2018Boys & Girls Clubs of America (group Return)B&gc of Coffeyville Coffeyville, KSA$93,097paidSUPPORT BCGA PROGRAM201942739349301204

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.