funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Trinity Lutheran Church

EIN 48-0732721 · Salina, KS

Trinity Lutheran Church of Salina, KS (EIN 48-0732721) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $199,994 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$199,994

8 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Trinity Lutheran Church
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Greater Salina Community Foundation 48-1215503KSA7$187,4942025
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA1$12,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Trinity Lutheran Church as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$28,904paidReligion202543009349301989
2025Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$12,500paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202621329349306657
2024Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$46,079paidReligion202433139349301218
2023Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$23,543paidReligion202343539349300104
2022Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$14,502paidOperating202222839349300322
2021Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutehran Church Salina, KSA$47,670paidProgram support202123519349300002
2020Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$13,398paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202003429349301555
2020Greater Salina Community FoundationTrinity Lutheran Church Salina, KSA$13,398paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202003429349301555

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.