funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Blackstone Valley Community Health Care Inc
EIN 51-0183476 · Pawtucket, RI · NTEE E300
Blackstone Valley Community Health Care Inc of Pawtucket, RI (EIN 51-0183476) was named as a grant recipient by 14 funders in 26 grants paid totaling $2,044,897 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$2,044,897
26 grants paid
Funders
14
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island 05-0477052 | RI | A | 1 | $600,000 | 2020 |
| Rhode Island Health Center Association 23-7404795 | RI | A | 6 | $554,397 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Foundation 04-6131201 | MA | B | 1 | $250,000 | 2020 |
| The Rhode Island Community Foundation 22-2604963 | RI | A | 3 | $250,000 | 2024 |
| The Champlin Foundation 51-0165988 | PA | B | 1 | $128,000 | 2024 |
| Simon W Wardwell Foundation 45-3697597 | RI | AD | 2 | $106,000 | 2024 |
| Washington Trust Co Charitable Fdn 05-0477294 | RI | BC | 5 | $50,000 | 2022 |
| Navigant Credit Union 05-0125860 | RI | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2020 |
| Bristol County Savings Charitable Foundation Inc 04-3332966 | MA | B | 1 | $25,000 | 2018 |
| Upstream USA Inc 35-2581424 | MA | A | 1 | $19,000 | 2025 |
| Pawtucket Credit Union 05-0197075 | RI | A | 1 | $15,000 | 2020 |
| Eastern Bank Charitable Foundation 22-3317340 | MA | B | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Alice I Sullivan Charitablefoundation 20-8256471 | RI | C | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Ida Ballou Littlefield Memorial Trust 22-2994936 | RI | C | 1 | $2,500 | 2018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 26 most recent grants naming this organization.
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.