funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe
EIN 51-0246150 · Kansas City, MO
United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe of Kansas City, MO (EIN 51-0246150) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $830,338 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$830,338
10 grants paid
Funders
2
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| National Automatic Sprinkler Industry Apprentice & Training Fund 11-6082331 | MD | A | 4 | $593,672 | 2024 |
| United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe 53-0159020 | MD | A | 6 | $236,666 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe | Ua Local 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $36,667 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202640559349301539 |
| 2024 | National Automatic Sprinkler Industry Apprentice & Training Fund | Sprinkler Fitters and Apprentices Local Union No 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $174,881 | paid | REIMBURSEMENT OF TRAINING AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS | 202513569349300141 |
| 2024 | United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe | Ua Local Union 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $43,333 | paid | OPERATING GRANTS | 202511289349303036 |
| 2023 | National Automatic Sprinkler Industry Apprentice & Training Fund | Kansas City # 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $167,175 | paid | REIMBURSEMENT OF TRAINING AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS | 202403169349302455 |
| 2023 | United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe | Ua Local Union 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $40,000 | paid | ORGANIZING GRANT | 202401359349300915 |
| 2022 | National Automatic Sprinkler Industry Apprentice & Training Fund | Kansas City # 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $160,405 | paid | REIMBURSEMENT OF TRAINING AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS | 202343199349319984 |
| 2022 | United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe | Ua Local Union 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $43,333 | paid | ORGANIZING GRANT | 202301249349300730 |
| 2021 | United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe | Ua Local Union 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $33,333 | paid | ORGANIZING GRANT | 202211329349307501 |
| 2020 | Natiional Automatic Sprinkler Industry Apprentice & Training Fund | Kansas City # 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $91,211 | paid | REIMBURSEMENT OF TRAINING AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS | 202123169349309047 |
| 2020 | United Association of Journeymen & Apprentices of the Plumbing & Pipe | Ua Local Union 314 Kansas City, MO | A | $40,000 | paid | ORGANIZING GRANT | 202111349349307651 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.