funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Delaware HIV Services Inc

EIN 51-0348892 · Wilmington, DE

Delaware HIV Services Inc of Wilmington, DE (EIN 51-0348892) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $245,448 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$245,448

15 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Delaware HIV Services Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Longwood Foundation Inc 51-0066734DEB1$138,1002018
Delaware Community Foundation Inc 22-2804785DEA2$40,0002022
Broadway Caresequity Fights AIDS Inc 13-3458820NYA5$37,5002024
The Elizabeth Taylor AIDS Foundation C/O Gcbm 95-4349614CAA1$10,0002025
Crestlea Foundation Inc 51-6015638DEB1$10,0002024
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA1$6,1802020
Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738NYB3$2,1002024
Kent Richard Hofmann Foundation in 58-1576454GAB1$1,5682021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Delaware HIV Services Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Elizabeth Taylor AIDS Foundation C/O GcbmDelaware HIV Services Inc Wilmington, DEA$10,000paidRESTRICTED TO SUPPORT THE SUBMITTED PROPOSAL FOR THE 2025 EMERGENCY GRANT CYCLE.202631609349300418
2024Crestlea Foundation IncDelaware HIV Services Inc Wilmington, DEB$10,000paidHIV OUTREACH & PREVENTION PROGRAM202513029349100511
2024Broadway Caresequity Fights AIDS IncDelaware HIV Consortium Inc Wilmington, DEA$7,500paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202532169349300028
2024Jpmorgan Chase FoundationDelaware HIV Services Inc Wilmington, DEB$1,000paidMATCHING CONTRIBUTION (GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT)202531699349100608
2023Broadway Caresequity Fights AIDS IncDelaware HIV Consortium Inc Wilmington, DEA$7,500paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202432209349300148
2022Delaware Community Foundation IncDelaware HIV Consortium Wilmington, DEA$20,000paidDE HIV RESEARCH FELLOWSHIP PROGRAM.202331259349300903
2022Broadway Caresequity Fights AIDS IncDelaware HIV Consortium Inc Wilmington, DEA$7,500paidUNRESTRICTED202332169349300833
2022Jpmorgan Chase FoundationDelaware HIV Services Inc Wilmington, DEB$600paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202322839349100212
2021Delaware Community Foundation IncDelaware HIV Consortium Wilmington, DEA$20,000paidAT HOME TESTING, DELIVERY, AND POSTAGE.202241369349300649
2021Kent Richard Hofmann Foundation inDelaware HIV Services Wilmington, DEB$1,568paidASSISTANCE202111669349100206
2021Jpmorgan Chase FoundationDelaware HIV Services Inc Wilmington, DEB$500paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202232809349100618
2020Network for GoodDelaware HIV Consortium Inc Wilmington, DEA$6,180paidUnrestricted202131819349300608
2019Broadway Caresequity Fights AIDS IncDelaware HIV Consortium Inc Wilmington, DEA$7,500paidUNRESTRICTED202012259349300621
2018Longwood Foundation IncDelaware HIV Services Inc Wilmington, DEB$138,100paidHOUSING PROGRAM.201910609349100501
2018Broadway Caresequity Fights AIDS IncDelaware HIV Consortium Inc Wilmington, DEA$7,500paidUNRESTRICTED201941969349301059

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.