funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds PTA Delaware Congress

EIN 52-6072082 · Hyattsville, MD

PTA Delaware Congress of Hyattsville, MD (EIN 52-6072082) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $30,000 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$30,000

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to PTA Delaware Congress
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Jane Henson Foundation 06-1573700NYB6$30,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to PTA Delaware Congress as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Jane Henson FoundationNorthwestern High School Hyattsville, MDB$5,000paidTO SUPPORT THE LEGACY OF HENSON THROUGH THE JIM HENSON HIGH SCHOOL OF ARTS & MEDIA202621219349102252
2024The Jane Henson FoundationNorthwestern High School Hyattsville, MDB$5,000paidTO SUPPORT THE LEGACY OF HENSON THROUGH THE JIM HENSON HIGH SCHOOL OF ARTS & MEDIA202521359349100137
2023The Jane Henson FoundationNorthwestern High School Hyattsville, MDB$5,000paidTO SUPPORT THE LEGACY OF HENSON THROUGH THE JIM HENSON HIGH SCHOOL OF ARTS & MEDIA202411369349102381
2022The Jane Henson FoundationNorthwestern High School Hyattsville, MDB$5,000paidJIM HENSON HIGH SCHOOL OF ARTS & MEDIA202301289349101215
2021The Jane Henson FoundationNorthwestern High School Hyattsville, MDB$5,000paidJIM HENSON HIGH SCHOOL OF ARTS & MEDIA202221299349101112
2020The Jane Henson FoundationNorthwestern High School Hyatsville, MDB$5,000paidJIM HENSON HIGH SCHOOL OF ARTS AND MEDIA202101329349102485

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.