funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Inspire Early Learning Center

EIN 53-8594102

Inspire Early Learning Center (EIN 53-8594102) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $646,536 in tax years 2021–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$646,536

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Inspire Early Learning Center
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Enterprise Community Partners Inc 52-1231931MDA2$646,5362023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Inspire Early Learning Center as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Enterprise Community Partners IncInspire Early Learning Center Tukwila, WAA$439,536paidCREATING/PRESERVING AFFORDABLE HOUSING/EXPAND EARLY LEARNING CENTERS202401919349301485
2021Enterprise Community Partners IncInspire Early Learning Center Tukwila, WAA$207,000paidCAPACITY BUILDING - FAITH-BASED DEVELOPMENT202242249349301209

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.