funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Parkwood Baptist Church

EIN 54-0829377 · Annandale, VA

Parkwood Baptist Church of Annandale, VA (EIN 54-0829377) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $19,940 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$19,940

5 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Parkwood Baptist Church
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA2$19,2002019
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$7402023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Parkwood Baptist Church as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationParkwood Baptist Church Annandale, VAB$189paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationParkwood Baptist Church Annandale, VAB$267paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationParkwood Baptist Church Annandale, VAB$284paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundParkwood Baptist Church Annadale, VAA$5,700paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474
2018Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundParkwood Baptist Church Annadale, VAA$13,500paidFOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES201931359349301478

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.