funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Dayton Foundation Plus Inc

EIN 54-2101090 · Dayton, OH · NTEE T11

Dayton Foundation Plus Inc of Dayton, OH (EIN 54-2101090) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $391,146,878 in tax years 2022–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$391,146,878

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Dayton Foundation Plus Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Marin Community Foundation 94-3007979CAA2$391,146,8782023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Dayton Foundation Plus Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Marin Community FoundationDayton Foundation Plus Inc Dayton, OHA$5,455,497paidTRANSFER OF ASSETS202421369349304932
2022Marin Community FoundationDayton Foundation Plus Inc Dayton, OHA$385,691,381paidTRANSFER OF ASSETS202321329349307422

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.