funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds St James Lutheran Church

EIN 55-6021170 · Shendoah Jct, WV

St James Lutheran Church of Shendoah Jct, WV (EIN 55-6021170) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 8 grants paid totaling $224,640 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$224,640

8 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to St James Lutheran Church
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Gladys E M Morgan TR UW 54-6372953NVB8$224,6402025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to St James Lutheran Church as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$31,673paidGENERAL OPERATING202621249349104562
2024Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$29,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202541269349102679
2023Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$31,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202441109349101544
2022Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$32,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202321299349102907
2021Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$25,740paidGENERAL OPERATING202201319349101345
2020Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$25,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202101259349103200
2019Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$24,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202001259349101155
2018Gladys E M Morgan TR UWSt James Lutheran Church Shenandoah Junction, WVB$26,227paidGENERAL OPERATING201921239349102472

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.