funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Harrells Christian Academy Inc

EIN 56-0939117 · Harrells, NC · NTEE B200

Harrells Christian Academy Inc of Harrells, NC (EIN 56-0939117) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $712,065 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$712,065

18 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Harrells Christian Academy Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Golden Leaf Inc 52-2204473NCA1$350,0002025
The Ironside Foundation 20-8688532NCB6$221,0032024
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA6$133,0202025
The Foundation for Christian Arts Pastoral Development and the Poor Inc 05-0593068NCB1$6,3002021
Mike & Carolyn Jones Foundation 20-1997491NCB1$1,0002025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$5422023
Fidelity Foundation 04-6131201MAB1$2002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Harrells Christian Academy Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Golden Leaf IncHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCA$350,000paidHCA Agricultural Education Building202542979349301619
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCA$54,920paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2025Mike & Carolyn Jones FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Harrells, NCB$1,000paidTO SUPPORT ACADEMIC202621219349100247
2024The Ironside FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$25,000paidEDUCATIONAL202523179349101712
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCA$11,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2023The Ironside FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$30,003paidEDUCATIONAL202433279349100003
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCA$9,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023Amazonsmile FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$274paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022The Ironside FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$48,000paidEDUCATIONAL202323109349100702
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSouthern Connecticut Church of Christ Inc Fairfield, CTA$14,800paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202321309349304807
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCA$14,800paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202430459349302913
2022Amazonsmile FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$268paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2022Fidelity FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$200paidMATCHING GIFTS TO EDUCATION202333149349101738
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCA$27,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2021The Foundation for Christian Arts Pastoral Development and the Poor IncHarrells Christian Academy Harrells, NCB$6,300paidTO SUPPORT THE CONTINUATION OF EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION THROUGH CHRISTIAN MOTIVATION.202340469349100439
2020The Ironside FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$40,000paidEDUCATIONAL202143199349103059
2019The Ironside FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$40,000paidEDUCATIONAL202022469349100102
2018The Ironside FoundationHarrells Christian Academy Inc Harrells, NCB$38,000paidEDUCATIONAL201941359349102579

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.