funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Precious Resources Inc

EIN 56-1698342

Precious Resources Inc (EIN 56-1698342) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $1,552,967 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,552,967

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Precious Resources Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Onslow County Partnership for Children 56-2058409NCA6$1,552,9672023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Precious Resources Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Onslow County Partnership for ChildrenPrecious Resources Inc Richlands, NCA$193,109paidQEI / NCPK202401369349308560
2022Onslow County Partnership for ChildrenPrecious Resources Inc Richlands, NCA$226,245paidSubsidy/NCPreK/Shape NC/PreK202321089349301587
2021Onslow County Partnership for ChildrenPrecious Resources Inc Richlands, NCA$305,130paidSubsidy/NCPreK/Shape NC/PreK202211339349308981
2020Onslow County Partnership for ChildrenPrecious Resources Inc Richlands, NCA$264,325paidNCPreK; CQEI202111349349302901
2019Onslow County Partnership for Children IncPrecious Resources Inc Richlands, NCA$270,800paidSubsidy/NCPreK/Shape NC/PreK202041489349300979
2018Onslow County Partnership for Children IncPrecious Resources Inc Richlands, NCA$293,358paidSubsidy/NCPreK/Shape NC/PreK201931349349306268

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.