funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds University Pediatrics
EIN 56-1820778
University Pediatrics (EIN 56-1820778) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 10 grants paid totaling $0 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$0
10 grants paid
Funders
1
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reach Out and Read Inc 04-3481253 | MA | A | 10 | $0 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics - Prosperity Crossing Atrium Health Levine Children Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $15,390 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202611279349304306 |
| 2025 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics Atrium Health Levine Children's Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $12,568 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202611279349304306 |
| 2024 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics Atrium Health Levine Children's Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $12,177 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202500849349300105 |
| 2024 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics - Prosperity Crossing Atrium Health Levine Children Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $17,291 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202500849349300105 |
| 2023 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics Atrium Health Levine Children's Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $11,814 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202401369349313225 |
| 2023 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics - Prosperity Crossing Atrium Health Levine Children Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $13,550 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202401369349313225 |
| 2022 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics - Atrium Health Levine Children's Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $6,803 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202321329349305962 |
| 2022 | Reach Out and Read Inc | Atrium Health Levine Childrens University Pediatrics Prosperity Crossing Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $8,052 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202321329349305962 |
| 2021 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $17,852 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202200879349300405 |
| 2019 | Reach Out and Read Inc | University Pediatrics Charlotte, NC | A | $0 + $15,396 non-cash | paid | ENCOURAGE READING | 202021149349300232 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.