funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Duke Ellington Center for the Arts Inc

EIN 56-2388344 · New York, NY · NTEE B90

Duke Ellington Center for the Arts Inc of New York, NY (EIN 56-2388344) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 4 grants paid totaling $34,000 in tax years 2021–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$34,000

4 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Duke Ellington Center for the Arts Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Lower Manhattan Cultural Council Inc 23-7348782NYA4$34,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Duke Ellington Center for the Arts Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Lower Manhattan Cultural Council IncDuke Ellington for the Arts Inc New York, NYA$12,000paidARTS PROJECT202621049349301047
2024Lower Manhattan Cultural Council IncDuke Ellington Center for the Arts New York, NYA$8,000paidARTS PROJECT202521209349303762
2023Lower Manhattan Cultural Council IncDuke Ellington Center for the Arts New York, NYA$7,000paidARTS PROJECT202411099349300346
2021Lower Manhattan Cultural Council IncDuke Ellington Center for the Arts the New York, NYA$7,000paidARTS PROJECT202201339349305685

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.