funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Claremont Lewis Museum of Art

EIN 56-2482095 · Claremont, CA · NTEE A51

Claremont Lewis Museum of Art of Claremont, CA (EIN 56-2482095) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 11 grants paid totaling $1,167,639 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,167,639

11 grants paid

Funders

9

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Approved for future payment

$270,000

not included in grants received

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Claremont Lewis Museum of Art
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Randall W Lewis Family Foundation 84-3976537CAB2$1,000,0002023
Perenchio Foundation 45-0607892CAB1$135,0002024
California Community Foundation 95-3510055CAA1$10,0002023
Pasadena Art Alliance 23-7429349CAB1$7,5002025
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$6,6002024
Whh Foundation 20-0775264CAB1$5,0002024
Haskell Fund 34-6513797OHB1$2,5002024
The Greenberg Foundation 95-6037502CAB1$1,0002022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB2$392023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Claremont Lewis Museum of Art as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Pasadena Art AllianceClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$7,500paidSUPPORT FOR ARTISTS, EXHIBITIONS, EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS AND OTHER ART-ORIENTED PROJECTS202502979349301795
2024Perenchio FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$270,000approved, futureGENERAL202523219349108907
2024Perenchio FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$135,000paidGENERAL202523219349108907
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAA$6,600paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2024Whh FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$5,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202523219349107627
2024Haskell FundClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$2,500paidWHERE MOST NEEDED IN HONOR OF MARY FRASER WEIS202502459349100625
2023The Randall W Lewis Family FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$500,000paidTO PROMOTE ARTS AND CULTURE IN THE COMMUNITIES.202443179349102969
2023California Community FoundationClaremont Museum of Art Claremont, CAA$10,000paidARTS202441359349312719
2023Amazonsmile FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$18paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022The Randall W Lewis Family FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$500,000paidTO PROMOTE ARTS AND CULTURE IN THE COMMUNITIES.202323199349108207
2022The Greenberg FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$1,000paidSUPPORT OF CHARITABLE MISSION202311589349100621
2022Amazonsmile FoundationClaremont Lewis Museum of Art Claremont, CAB$21paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.