funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Trinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc

EIN 56-2630060 · Edmond, OK · NTEE I80

Trinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc of Edmond, OK (EIN 56-2630060) was named as a grant recipient by 10 funders in 36 grants paid totaling $406,401 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$406,401

36 grants paid

Funders

10

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Trinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Oklahoma Bar Foundation 73-0710244OKA4$240,0002024
Servant Foundation 43-1890105KSA4$44,5002023
Inasmuch Foundation 73-1167188OKB2$30,0002022
Nix Foundation 73-1602013OKD6$30,0002025
Sarkeys Foundation 73-0736496OKC1$20,0002024
American Medical Foundation 73-6104267OKD8$15,0002025
Oklahoma City Community Foundation Inc 23-7024262OKA2$11,8772025
Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc 58-1493949GAA2$11,7002024
Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation Inc 73-1267906OKC4$3,0002025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$3242023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 36 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Trinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Oklahoma City Community Foundation IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Edmond, OKA$6,270paidGENERAL PURPOSES202601349349311295
2025Nix FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$5,000paidLegal services for Underprivileged202631359349101518
2025American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202512549349101121
2025Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, OKC$1,000paidDiscretionary Use202641349349102129
2024Oklahoma Bar FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKA$75,000paidCIVIL & CRIMINAL LEGAL SERVICES FOR LOW INCOME202533179349302643
2024Sarkeys FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Oklahoma City Metro, OKC$20,000paidCLIENT LEGAL SERVICES202510999349100731
2024Natl Christian Charitable Fdn IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$5,500paidLEGAL SERVICES202513109349303201
2024Nix FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$5,000paidLegal services for Underprivileged202501159349101930
2024American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202402839349100220
2024Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, OKC$500paidDiscretionary Use202521329349100887
2023Oklahoma Bar FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKA$65,000paidCIVIL & CRIMINAL LEGAL SERVICES FOR LOW INCOME202413189349304656
2023Servant FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$9,500paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT202410409349300211
2023Natl Christian Charitable Fdn IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$6,200paidPOVERTY202443169349306424
2023Oklahoma City Community Foundation IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Edmond, OKA$5,607paidGENERAL PURPOSE202411349349308471
2023Nix FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$5,000paidFund Legal Services for the Underserved202440619349100054
2023American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202332859349101003
2023Amazonsmile FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKB$113paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Oklahoma Bar FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKA$50,000paidCIVIL & CRIMINAL LEGAL SERVICES FOR LOW INCOME202323179349309427
2022Inasmuch FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Edmond, OKB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING AND PROGRAM GROWTH ($15,000); 15000.00; 11/02/2021202301359349105360
2022Nix FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$5,000paidLegal Program for Underprivileged202310609349100901
2022American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202202789349100915
2022Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, OKC$1,000paidDiscretionary Use202341259349101724
2022Amazonsmile FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKB$140paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Servant FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$25,000paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT202210469349301641
2021Inasmuch FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Edmond, OKB$15,000paidGRANTS: GENERAL SUPPORT; 15000.00; 10/26/2020202241339349103619
2021Nix FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$5,000paidFund legal program for underprivileged202230629349100008
2021American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202212569349100516
2021Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation IncTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, OKC$500paidDiscretionary Use202241309349102229
2020Oklahoma Bar FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$50,000paidCIVIL & CRIMINAL LEGAL SERVICES FOR LOW INCOME202103199349319880
2020Nix FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$5,000paidLegal Program for Underprivileged202121319349100647
2020Servant FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$5,000paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT202110469349300841
2020American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202101029349100435
2020Amazonsmile FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKB$71paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Servant FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic of Oklahoma Inc Edmond, OKA$5,000paidCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT202030489349300548
2019American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$2,000paidDONATION202030639349100513
2018American Medical FoundationTrinity Legal Clinic Edmond, OKD$1,000paidDONATION201920499349100602

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.