funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds St Giles Presbyterian Church
EIN 57-6059504
St Giles Presbyterian Church (EIN 57-6059504) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $130,352 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$130,352
12 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 8 | $89,200 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 2 | $28,890 | 2025 |
| Indwellings Inc 57-1132765 | SC | A | 1 | $7,008 | 2020 |
| Fall for Greenville Inc 57-0876594 | SC | A | 1 | $5,254 | 2018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $22,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $17,900 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202611199349300601 |
| 2024 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $11,900 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202541069349300729 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $14,400 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202411039349301716 |
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $6,800 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202330939349300403 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $10,400 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202230499349301028 |
| 2020 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $8,800 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202140489349301804 |
| 2020 | Indwellings Inc | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $7,008 | paid | final distribution of assets | 202200129349300020 |
| 2019 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $10,100 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202010489349300101 |
| 2018 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $8,900 | paid | RELIGIOUS | 201930459349302018 |
| 2018 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | St Giles Presbyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $6,890 | paid | FOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES | 201931359349301478 |
| 2018 | Fall for Greenville Inc | St Giles Prebyterian Church Greenville, SC | A | $5,254 | paid | CASH CONTRIBUTION | 201911269349301371 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.