funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Community County Community Center

EIN 58-0965193

Community County Community Center (EIN 58-0965193) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 4 grants paid totaling $2,500 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$2,500

4 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Community County Community Center
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Atlanta Community Food Bank Inc 58-1376648GAA4$2,5002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Community County Community Center as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Atlanta Community Food Bank IncClayton County Community Services Forest Park, GAA$0 + $8,289 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202400469349301220
2021Atlanta Community Food Bank IncClayton County Community Services Forest Park, GAA$0 + $30,008 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202113339349300416
2020Atlanta Community Food Bank IncCommunity County Community Center Forest Park, GAA$2,500paidSEE PART IV202130139349300713
2020Atlanta Community Food Bank IncClayton County Community Services Forest Park, GAA$0 + $39,775 non-cashpaidSEE PART IV202130139349300713

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.