funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds University of Georgia Research Foundation Inc
EIN 58-1351349
University of Georgia Research Foundation Inc (EIN 58-1351349) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 2 grants paid totaling $42,012 in tax years 2022–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$42,012
2 grants paid
Funders
2
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2022–2023
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Educational Research Association 23-7003537 | DC | A | 1 | $34,512 | 2022 |
| Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Foundation 36-6150906 | IL | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Foundation | University of Georgia Research Foundation Athens, GA | A | $7,500 | paid | ANN A. HERTZLER MEMORIAL RESEARCH GRANT | 202411019349300406 |
| 2022 | American Educational Research Association | University of Georgia Research Foundation Inc Athens, GA | A | $34,512 | paid | RESEARCH | 202323149349304377 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.